Kontakta oss

Göran Elm

goran.elm@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 21
Bost.0563-232 88

Byggverksamheten,
Fastigheter, Kontor

 Peter Åslund

peter.aslund@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 29
Bost.0563-601 95

Projektledare

Ulf Olsson

ulf.olsson@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 25
Torsbykontoret 0560-715 50
Bost.0560-715 95

Kalkylering, Projektledare

Olle Elm

olle.elm@elms.se

www.elmtanken.se
0563-614 30
070-681 64 23
Bost. 0563-132 61

Elms Mekaniska AB

 

 Pär Berglund

pär.berglund@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 26
Projektledare, Mark


Markus Höglund

markus.hoglund@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 50
Byggarbetsledare

 

 Christer Stålhandske

christer.stalhandske@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 37
Byggarbetsledare


Ulf J Nilsson

ulf.j.nilsson@elms.se
070-681 64 31
Byggarbetsledare

 

Ulf Nilsson                             

ulf.nilsson@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-6816438
Fakturering.

Eva Raftheim

eva.raftheim@elms.se
0563-614 20
Kontor, Administration.

 

 

 
 
 
 

Likenäskontoret

Stefan Bengtsson

stefan.bengtsson@elms.se
070-681 64 49

Elms Byggnadsfirma AB
Dalnilsbacken 3
680 63 Likenäs

Erik Elm

erik.elm@elms.se

070-390 75 78
Fastighetsservice