Kontakta oss

Göran Elm

goran.elm@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 21
Bost.0563-232 88

Byggverksamheten,
Fastigheter, Kontor

Lars Elm

lars.elm@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 22
Bost. 0563-236 86

Försäkringskador, Fastigheter,
Byggservice, Kontor

Olle Elm

olle.elm@elms.se
0563-614 30
070-681 64 23
Bost. 0563-132 61

Elms Mekaniska AB

Ulf Olsson

ulf.olsson@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 25
Torsbykontoret 0560-715 50
Bost.0560-715 95

Kalkylering, Projektledare

Peter Åslund

peter.aslund@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 29
Bost.0563-601 95

Projektledare

Joacim Rönning

joacim.ronning@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 30
bost.0563-102 54

Byggarbetsledare

Roger Modén

roger.moden@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 26

Kalkylering, projektledare

Ulf Nilsson

ulf.nilsson@elms.se
0563-614 20
Bost.0563-617 18

Fakturering.

Christer Stålhandske

christer.stalhandske@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-681 64 37

Förråd, gas och transporter

Johan Zetterman

johan.zetterman@elms.se
0563-614 20
070-6816427

Byggarbetsledare

Anneli Elm

anneli.elm@elms.se
0563-614 30
Elms Mekaniska AB

Kontor, Administration

Eva Raftheim

eva.raftheim@elms.se
0563-614 20

Kontor, Administration.

 

Likenäskontoret

Stefan Bengtsson

stefan.bengtsson@elms.se
070-681 64 49

Elms Byggnadsfirma AB
Dalnilsbacken 3
680 63 Likenäs

Erik Elm

erik.elm@elms.se

070-390 75 78

Fastighetsservice